+62 21 520 1602 pappiptek@mail.lipi.go.id

Staf Peneliti

 

Staf Peneliti

# Nama Peneliti Jabatan Peneliti Email
1 Agus Santoso Peneliti Ahli Madya emigus1112@gmail.com
2 Anugerah Yuka Asmara Peneliti Ahli Muda yukaasmara1987@gmail.com
3 Azis Taba Pabeta Peneliti Ahli Utama
4 Budi Triyono Peneliti Ahli Madya budi_triyono012@yahoo.co.id
5 Chichi Shintia Laksani Peneliti Ahli Muda chichi_shintia@yahoo.com
6 Dadang Ramdhan Peneliti Ahli Muda da2ng_ramdhan@yahoo.co.id
7 Dedy Saputra Peneliti Ahli Muda
8 Dian Prihadyanti Peneliti Ahli Muda dian_prihadyanti@yahoo.com
9 Dudi Hidayat Peneliti Ahli Madya dudi.hidayat@yahoo.co.id
10 Elmi Achelia Peneliti Ahli Pertama elmiachelia@gmail.com
11 Erman Aminullah Peneliti Ahli Utama aminullahe@yahoo.com
12 Galuh Syahbana Indraprahasta Peneliti Ahli Muda gsyahbana@yahoo.com
13 Hadi Kardoyo Peneliti Ahli Muda hadikardoyo@yahoo.com
14 Ikbal Maulana Peneliti Ahli Muda ikbal_maulana@hotmail.com
15 Indri Juwita Asmara Peneliti Ahli Muda indri.asmara@gmail.com
16 Irene Muflikh Nadhiroh Peneliti Ahli Pertama irene.muflikh@gmail.com
17 Ishelina Rosaira Poerbosisworo Peneliti Ahli Muda ishelina.rosaira@gmail.com
18 Karlina Sari Peneliti Ahli Muda karlina.sari@yahoo.com
19 Kusnandar Peneliti Ahli Muda kussrai0779@yahoo.co.id
20 Lukman Hakim Peneliti Ahli Utama
21 Lutfah Ariana Peneliti Ahli Muda juffrow@yahoo.com
22 Maulana Akbar Peneliti Ahli Pertama maulana.akbar@live.com
23 Mia Amelia Peneliti Ahli Pertama mieamelia@gmail.com
24 Muhammad Zulhamdani Peneliti Ahli Pertama zulhamdani.m@gmail.com
25 Nani Grace Berliana Peneliti Ahli Madya grcsimamora@gmail.com
26 Nur Laili Peneliti Ahli Muda nurlaili.lipi@gmail.com
27 Purnama Alamsyah Peneliti Ahli Muda purnama.alamsyah@gmail.com
28 Qinan Maulana Binu Soesanto Peneliti Ahli Pertama qinan.maulana@gmail.com
29 Radot Manalu Peneliti Ahli Muda radotmanalu@yahoo.com, manaluradot@gmail.com
30 Rendi Febrianda Peneliti Ahli Pertama febrianconcerto@yahoo.com
31 Rizka Rahmaida Peneliti Ahli Pertama rizkarahmaida@gmail.com
32 Saut H. Siahaan Peneliti Ahli Madya sautsiahan@yahoo.com
33 Setiowiji Handoyo Peneliti Ahli Muda setiowiji.handoyo@gmail.com
34 Sigit Setiawan Peneliti Ahli Muda sigitsetiawan@yahoo.com
35 Siti Meiningsih Peneliti Ahli Madya
36 Sri Mulatsih Peneliti Ahli Madya mutasihsri@yahoo.com
37 Sri Rahayu Peneliti Ahli Muda
38 Tri Handayani Peneliti Ahli Pertama trihandayani.lipi@gmail.com
39 Trina Fizzanty Peneliti Ahli Madya trina.fizzanty@lipi.go.id
40 Vinsensius Manahan Mesnan Silalahi Peneliti Ahli Muda mesnans@yahoo.com
41 Wati Hermawati Peneliti Ahli Utama wherma2007@yahoo.com