+62 21 520 1602 pappiptek@mail.lipi.go.id

Staf Peneliti

 

Staf Peneliti

# Nama Peneliti Jabatan Peneliti Email
1 Agus Santoso Peneliti Ahli Madya emigus1112@gmail.com
2 Anugerah Yuka Asmara Peneliti Ahli Muda yukaasmara1987@gmail.com
3 Budi Triyono Peneliti Ahli Madya budi_triyono012@yahoo.co.id
4 Chichi Shintia Laksani Peneliti Ahli Muda chichi_shintia@yahoo.com
5 Dedy Saputra Peneliti Ahli Muda
6 Dian Prihadyanti Peneliti Ahli Muda dian_prihadyanti@yahoo.com
7 Dudi Hidayat Peneliti Ahli Madya dudi.hidayat@yahoo.co.id
8 Elmi Achelia Peneliti Ahli Pertama elmiachelia@gmail.com
9 Erman Aminullah Peneliti Ahli Utama aminullahe@yahoo.com
10 Hadi Kardoyo Peneliti Ahli Muda hadikardoyo@yahoo.com
11 Ikbal Maulana Peneliti Ahli Muda ikbal_maulana@hotmail.com
12 Indri Juwita Asmara Peneliti Ahli Muda indri.asmara@gmail.com
13 Irene Muflikh Nadhiroh Peneliti Ahli Muda irene.muflikh@gmail.com
14 Ishelina Rosaira Poerbosisworo Peneliti Ahli Muda ishelina.rosaira@gmail.com
15 Karlina Sari Peneliti Ahli Muda karlina.sari@yahoo.com
16 Lutfah Ariana Peneliti Ahli Muda juffrow@yahoo.com
17 Maulana Akbar Peneliti Ahli Pertama maulana.akbar@live.com
18 Mia Rahma Romadona Peneliti Ahli Muda romadona.mia@gmail.com
19 Muhammad Zulhamdani Peneliti Ahli Pertama zulhamdani.m@gmail.com
20 Nani Grace Berliana Peneliti Ahli Madya grcsimamora@gmail.com
21 Nur Laili Peneliti Ahli Muda nurlaili.lipi@gmail.com
22 Purnama Alamsyah Peneliti Ahli Muda purnama.alamsyah@gmail.com
23 Qinan Maulana Binu Soesanto Peneliti Ahli Pertama qinan.maulana@gmail.com
24 Radot Manalu Peneliti Ahli Muda radotmanalu@yahoo.com, manaluradot@gmail.com
25 Ria Hardiyati Peneliti Ahli Pertama ria.hardiyati@lipi.go.id
26 Setiowiji Handoyo Peneliti Ahli Muda setiowiji.handoyo@gmail.com
27 Sigit Setiawan Peneliti Ahli Muda sigitsetiawan@yahoo.com
28 Siti Meiningsih Peneliti Ahli Madya
29 Tri Handayani Peneliti Ahli Pertama trihandayani.lipi@gmail.com
30 Trina Fizzanty Peneliti Ahli Madya trina.fizzanty@lipi.go.id
31 Vinsensius Manahan Mesnan Silalahi Peneliti Ahli Muda mesnans@yahoo.com
32 Wati Hermawati Peneliti Ahli Utama wherma2007@yahoo.com