+62 21 520 1602 pappiptek@mail.lipi.go.id

Profil Pegawai

 

Profil Pegawai

# Nama Lengkap Email Detail
1  Abdul Malik  abdulmalik0108@gmail.com
2  Adzans Sofiawan S.Sos. wawan.adz@gmail.com
3 Drs. Agus Santoso  emigus1112@gmail.com
4  Anggini Dinaseviani  123viania@gmail.com
5  Anugerah Yuka Asmara SAP yukaasmara1987@gmail.com
6  Ardanareswari Ayu Pitaloka  NARESWARI1991@GMAIL.COM
7 Drs. Azis Taba Pabeta M.S.
8 Drs. Budi Triyono M.Si. budi_triyono012@yahoo.co.id
9  Chichi Shintia Laksani S.E, M.E chichi_shintia@yahoo.com
10  Dadang Ramdhan SIP, MSE, MSc da2ng_ramdhan@yahoo.co.id
11  Dedy Saputra S.E.S.Sos.M.Sc.
12  Dian Prihadyanti S.T., M.T. dian_prihadyanti@yahoo.com
13 Ir. Dudi Hidayat M.Sc. dudi.hidayat@yahoo.co.id
14  Elmi Achelia S. Kom., M.T.I. elmiachelia@gmail.com
15  Endang Mardiningsih A.Md. endangm2000@yahoo.com
16  Eny Nor Widayati S.E. enynorw@gmail.com
17  Epi Nopiyanti  imrojun@gmail.com
18 Prof. Dr. Erman Aminullah M.Sc. aminullahe@yahoo.com
19  Fandi Ahmad Munadi S.E. fandi1807@gmail.com
20  Fransiska Dewi Kurniatuti S.E. frandewi@gmail.com
21  Galuh Syahbana Indraprahasta  M.Si. gsyahbana@yahoo.com
22  Hadi Kardoyo S.E, M.ECON.ST hadikardoyo@yahoo.com
23 Dr. Ikbal Maulana M.Ud ikbal_maulana@hotmail.com
24  Indri Juwita Asmara S.Kom., M.T.I. indri.asmara@gmail.com
25  Irene Muflikh Nadhiroh M.Si. irene.muflikh@gmail.com
26  Ishelina Rosaira Poerbosisworo  ishelina.rosaira@gmail.com
27  Jarot  jaro.cokro@yahoo.co.id
28  Jatmiko S.Kom jatm001@yahoo.com
29  Karlina Sari  MA karlina.sari@yahoo.com
30  Kesuma Putri S,Sos. kesumaputri78@yahoo.co.id
31 Ir. Kusbiantono M.Si. kusbiantono@yahoo.com
32  Kusnandar  M.T. kussrai0779@yahoo.co.id
33 Prof. Dr. Lukman Hakim M.Sc.
34  Lutfah Ariana STP, MPP, MSE juffrow@yahoo.com
35  Maulana Akbar S.Si. maulana.akbar@live.com
36  Mia Amelia  S.Stat mieamelia@gmail.com
37  Mia Rahma Romadona M.Psi. romadona.mia@gmail.com
38  Muhammad Ikhsan Yuniarka A.Md. yuniarka@gamil.com
39  Muhammad Zulhamdani M.T. zulhamdani.m@gmail.com
40 Dra. Nani Grace Berliana M.Hum. grcsimamora@gmail.com
41  Nur Laili S.T., M.T. nurlaili.lipi@gmail.com
42  Ontin Fatmakartika  S.IP. ontin.fk@gmail.com
43  Purnama Alamsyah S.E. purnama.alamsyah@gmail.com
44  Qinan Maulana Binu Soesanto  S.T., M.Sc. qinan.maulana@gmail.com
45  Radot Manalu S.Sos. radotmanalu@yahoo.com, manaluradot@gmail.com
46  Rendi Febrianda  S.T.P., M.Si. febrianconcerto@yahoo.com
47  Renti Rosyalin Budiman S.AP frau.rrosyalin@gmail.com
48  Ria Hardiyati M.Si. ria.hardiyati@lipi.go.id
49  Rizka Rahmaida S.Si. rizkarahmaida@gmail.com
50 Ir. Saut H. Siahaan M.M. sautsiahan@yahoo.com
51  Setiowiji Handoyo S.E. M.E. setiowiji.handoyo@gmail.com
52  Sheffied  sheffied_hc@yahoo.co.id
53  Sigit Setiawan S.T., M.Si. sigitsetiawan@yahoo.com
54 Dra. Siti Meiningsih M.Sc.
55 Dra Sri Mulatsih M.si mutasihsri@yahoo.com
56  Sri Rahayu S.E., M.A.
57  Sumardi  mardiandi_2000@yahoo.com
58  Syifa Naufal Qisty S.Sos. syifa.Qisty@gmail.com
59  Tri Handayani S.Kom. trihandayani.lipi@gmail.com
60 Dr. Trina Fizzanty  trina.fizzanty@lipi.go.id
61  Tumiran S.E. tumiran003@gmail.com
62  Ummi Aslamah A.Md. ummi.ummi.aslamah87@gmail.com
63  Vetti Rina Prasetyas S.H. vetti_rina@yahoo.com
64 Dr. Ir. Vinsensius Manahan Mesnan Silalahi M.T.I. mesnans@yahoo.com
65  Warkim M. Kom. warkimlipi@gmail.com
66 Dra. Wati Hermawati MBA. wherma2007@yahoo.com
67  Wendo Suantoro S.Kom. wendosuatoro@gmail.com
68  Wiyono S.E. wiyono002@gmail.com
69  Zarnita A.Md. zarnitanita@gmail.com